Leech Protect allows you to prevent your users from giving out or publicly posting their password to a restricted area of your site. This feature will redirect (and suspend if selected) accounts which have been compromised to a url of your choice.
If you choose not to disable an account, you may recieve a lot of emails, since you will get one per attempt to access your site.
That’s it! You can disable Leech protection by clicking the Disable button.
You can also manage users by clicking the Manage Users button.